Click On The Agent's Picture For More Information
 
Derek Trevethan
Sales Associate
Derek@ajijic.com
 
 
Paola DeWatterlot
Sales Associate
Paola@ajijic.com
 
 
Georgette Richmond
Sales Associate
Georgette@ajijic.com

Toni Combs
Sales Associate
Toni@ajijic.com
 
 
Carmen Martinez
Sales Associate
Carmen@ajijic.com
 
 
Andres Velazquez
Sales Associate
Andres@ajijic.com

Michael Cothran
Sales Associate
Michael@ajijic.com
 
 
Mark Rome
Sales Associate
Mark@ajijic.com
 
 
Travis Ashby
Sales Associate
Travis@ajijic.com

Pepe Sasso
Sales Associate
Pepe@ajijic.com
 
 
Rebeca Garcia
Sales Associate
Rebeca@ajijic.com
 
 
Emilia Cruz Suarez
Sales Associate
Emy@ajijic.com

Eva Sciosciole
Sales Associate
Eva@ajijic.com
 
 
Rodrigo Silva
Sales Associate
Rodrigo@ajijic.com
 
 
Karina Aguayo
Assistant
Kary@ajijic.com

Nelly Martinez
Receptionist
Receptionist@ajijic.com
 
     
   

     
 
Ajijic Real Estate • Morelos 4 • Apartado Postal 555 • 45920 Ajijic • Jalisco • Mexico • Phone 52 (376)766-2077 • email@ajijic.com